Voters will be casting their ballots for three (3) Saranac Central School Board members on Tuesday, May 15, 2018.  Two of the terms are five-year terms presently held by Tracy Allen-Waite and Daniel Ashline-Beaudet.  These seats commence on July 1, 2018 through June 30, 2023.  The third seat is currently open and was previously held by Diane Broderick.  This seat expires on June 30, 2020.